Our Team

Lisa_2021

Lisa Kelly
Executive Director
lmkelly@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4031

View Lisa's bio.

Avery_2021Avery Parker Rice
Director of Accounting & Finance
aparker@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4037
Allison_2021Allison Saxby
Director of Operations
asaxby@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4033
Kate_2021Kate Saylor
Director of Marketing & Communications 
ksaylor@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4032
Sherri_2021Sherri O'Connor
Accounting Manager
soconnor@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4226
Mary Kathryn_2021Mary Kathryn Gentry
Program Manager
mgentry@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4034
Maci_2021Maci O'Connor
Marketing Manager
moconnor@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4222
Toni_2021

Toni Overmyer
Accounting Associate
tovermyer@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4225

Carol_2021Carol O'Connor
Operations Associate
coconnor@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4035
Jim_2021

Jim Kelly
General Counsel
jkellyiii@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4221

View Jim's bio.