Our Team

Lisa Kelly
Executive Director
lmkelly@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4031
Allison Saxby
Director of Operations
asaxby@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4033
Avery Parker Rice
Director of Accounting & Finance
aparker@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4037
Kate Saylor
Director of Marketing & Communications 
ksaylor@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4032
Rosalyn MerrickRosalyn Merrick
Director of Stakeholder Engagement
rmerrick@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4222
Sherri O'ConnorSherri O'Connor
Accounting Manager
soconnor@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4226
Dianne Nelson-Williams
Accounting Associate
dnelsonwilliams@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4227
Jim Kelly
General Counsel
jkellyiii@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4221