Our Team

Lisa Kelly
President and Executive Director
lkelly@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4031
Rosalyn Merrick
Director of Stakeholder Engagement
rmerrick@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4222
Avery Parker Rice
Director of Accounting & Finance
aparker@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4037
Allison Saxby
Director of Operations
asaxby@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4033
Kate Saylor
Director of Marketing & Communications 
ksaylor@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4032
Meghan Waites
Director of Client Services
mwaites@georgiaheart.org | 770-828-4034
Jim Kelly
General Counsel
jkellyiii@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4221
Dianne Nelson-Williams
Accounting Associate
dnelsonwilliams@georgiaheart.org | 770-370-4227